Team

Administration


Daniel D'Amico

Verwalter

+39 0471 80 22 82
info@naturapack.net

Adriano D'Amico

Verwalter

+39 0471 80 22 82
info@naturapack.net

Office


Christine

+39 0471 80 22 82-3
christine@naturapack.net

Karin

+39 0471 80 22 82-3
karin@naturapack.net

Kathrin

+39 0471 80 22 82-3
kathrin@naturapack.net

Melanie

+39 0471 80 22 82-3
melanie@naturapack.net

Hubert

+39 0471 80 22 82-3
hubert@naturapack.net

Commercials


Klaus Kofler

+39 3356175075
info@naturapack.net

Christl Rabanser

+39 3491824034
christl@naturapack.net

Florian Pircher

+39 3383658946
florian@naturapack.net

Logistics


Alex

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Andrea

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Amir

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Diego

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Mirko

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Magazine


Moreno

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Sandro

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Ivan

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Mattia

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Giorgio

+39 0471 80 22 82-3

Mirko

+39 0471 80 22 82-3